DoTS 2019-20 Annual Plan DoTS Goals 2019-20



Lauren Durkee Chief of Staff Lara Hussain MyTech Program Director Dave Landy
Chief Information Officer

Jason Rand
Director, Field Services

Wendy Schliep
Director, Application & Data Services

Alex Sund
Director, Infrastructure



DoTS 2019-20 Annual Plan

DoTS Initiatives in service of the District Cornerstones

